Privacy

We believe that privacy is the basis for this application to work. We do not share your information, email addresses or any content that you enter into an encounter.

We offer connectivity with Telegram so you can get notifications to your phone, but we do not use Facebook or Google Login to avoid the data they may be harvesting from your login information.

Once an encounter has been successfully checked in or cancelled, the information is scrubbed, any images are deleted permanently.